I lost both my parents in a fire incident in 1993 – Toke Makinwa

Popular OAP Toke Makinwa talks about life and struggles in new interview with Genevieve Magazine.
Excerpts:
*.Three Words that best describe me:• Happy • Hopeful • Honest
*.Role Models:• My parents, I was adopted and when I look at how selfless and given they both have been, I cannot ask for more.
*.Saddest moment:• I lost both my parents in a fire incident in 1993. I remember that morning and I haven’t been able to speak about it ever since.

Leave a Reply

