Sunflower Award

Am still trying to get use to the fact that school has resumed, today is saturday and I have to attend lectures, but its all good! So I was nominated by these fashionistas Sophia and Lhurve, thanks sweets, click on their names to see their blogs. Lol I am doing this with one mind o yes I like questions and answers sections but writing facts about myself is like rocket science ohhh well am gonna try to be very honest with y’all cos you’ve been amazing, taking time out of your busy schedules coupled with your data. I didn’t state the rules before I started my super story;Rules
1. Share 11 facts about yourself
2. Answer the questions set by the blogger that nominated you
3. Nominate bloggers
4. Set 7 questions for nominated bloggers
Fact about me.
#1 I am a last child.
#2 I am ambitious and My late dad use to say am very creative.
#3 Am a foodie. My favourite meal is Pounded yam and egusi soup *winks*
#4 I co-wrote a magazine with my friend Priscilla (was all her idea) in our last year in high school.
#5 I am skinny and 5ft8
#6 I am quite an artist lol but I stopped drawing
#7 I love dermatology
#8 I love good music (mostly rap and gospel)
#9 I love google so much. I just like surfing, learning new things and I get my riduculous and knowledgeable questions answered.
#10 I am not a good liar
#11 I crave changes in every aspect of life, I don’t like being a sterotype person and I hate when people restrain themselves to one cycle.

Sophia’s questions
1. How did you start your blog?
I have always liked the idea of blogging cos I like writing. So I decide to stick to this page after several attempts

2. Latest song you’ve found inspiring?
A sky full of stars by Coldplay

3. Who is your fashion icon ?
I love Solange Knowles’ style…werk!

4. What is your your motto?
Tbh I don’t have a particular one, I just have too many life principles.

5. When is your birthday?
January 21st. Save the date!

6. Which is your favourite movie?
Fighting temptations, have seen it like 100 times.

7. If you had 2 wishes what would them be?
I spilled out a wish in the Liebster Award post and here is a great opportunity to add to the wish list.
#1 I want to be a blessing to my generation, I wanna leave my footprints on the sands of time and live a life impart
#2 To be rich af *in 2chainz’s voice*

Lhurve’s questions
1. Where are you from?
Ibadan. I never really liked the idea but things changed when I travelled there. The serenity is awesome!

2. How would you describe your style?
Chic, vintage and simple

3. What’s your favorite novel?
Rising Tides by Nora Roberts

4. Are you an introvert or an extrovert?
I am an introvert

5. What’s your favorite colour?
I love pink and every hue of green

6. Video games or soap opera?
Soap opera bby! I don’t like playing games not to talk of Video games. I use to be very addicted to playing games on phones tho

7. If you were the opposite sex for one day, what would you do?
I would make much effort to go back to being the me I have come to love and understand. Nothing compares to being a woman!

My nominations
Derabi
Buiti
Alero
ChicGlam
Fashion Gallerie
Temmie
Yours Truly
Amaka
Duru
Ernie Tibs
Moby
Melody
My questions
What is your inspiration in life?
One amazing thing you are looking forward to before the year ends?
Your favourite sports?
Describe your dream vacation?
Your favourite character in the bible?
Your favourite fashion item?
Real books or e-books?
Your blog role model?

Have a great weekend ahead…xo
FACEBOOK || TWITTER || BLOGLOVIN || PINTEREST ||
Subscribe to my BBM Channel – C00391E8C

19 thoughts on “Sunflower Award”

Leave a Reply

