Shades Of Purple

Hello hawayu *in Olamide’s voice, hope you having a good one. My recent obsession with scarf is surprising cause I have never been the type that adores the sight of scraf wrapped up on the head, but am loving it now. So I tried something new with my makeup, my oga on top Moby did a post on makeup secrets, check out her blog here. Shout out to my sweet sisto for taking pictures of me.

Thanks for keeping in touch. What do you think?
Have a great week ahead…xo
FACEBOOK || TWITTER || BLOGLOVIN || PINTEREST ||
Subscribe to my BBM Channel – C00391E8C

19 thoughts on “Shades Of Purple”

  1. Awwww she took a makeup advice from me… you look gorgeous and the scarf suits you. is that an Ankara bag you holding? if it is, I am so coming to collect it. I don’t care if we have to fight over it…..

    Like

Leave a Reply

