The Gratitude And Giving Challenge

Hello sweets, so I was nominated by Ms Cookie of The Diary Of Ms Almond Eyes for the gratitude and giving challenge (oya check out her blog). Thanks ma’am for the opportunity.Here are the rules
When nominated you have 24 hours to accept the challenge.
You have to write or say 3 things you are grateful for on any social media platform just once.
You are to take a picture of a simple pleasure. A simple pleasure is something that makes (or made) you smile in a day preferably non humans. For example a cup of coffee, a bottle of your favorite soda or drink, a scoopful of ice cream, a butterfly that just perched on a window, something at your work desk, a game
You have to give out at least 5 USD (convert it to your local currency) within 7 days of accepting the challenge to a less privileged person or a cause or a charity organization.
You nominate three people (within your circle) to take up the challenge.
If you donโ€™t accept the challenge you are required to donate at least 20 USD to a charity organization of your choice. You have to give out at least 5 USD convert it to your local currency within 7 days of accepting the challenge to a less privileged person or a cause or a charity organization.
You nominate three people (within your circle) to take up the challenge.
If you donโ€™t accept the challenge you are required to donate at least 20 USD to a charity organization of your choice.

So I am grateful for:
#1 My family, I love and appreciate you all. I always pray that the love that radiates amongst us will never go dime. I am grateful for having a Mom like mine, she’s the bestest, brave and considerate woman, love her much. I am grateful to Almighty God for giving me two lovely sisters, they are simply the best siblings in the world, hehe I am one lucky last child.
#2 For having wonderful readers, your comments and views elates my spirit. So far there hasn’t been a bad comment ๐Ÿ˜€ you guys keep it up biko. I am sometimes afraid someone will come here and blast me but none of that has happened so I am thankful to God for bringing you all here. Love you all
#3 Good health and provision, these are essential and God has been on point.

I am nominating:
Derabi
Lhurve Davies
Obiamaka

Everyone should state one or two things they are grateful for in the comment box.
Thanks for reading..xoxo

14 thoughts on “The Gratitude And Giving Challenge”

  1. your welcome and yaay you did it. ๐Ÿ™‚ and as for any future blasters dont worry even GOD has already said that he will prepare a table infront of our enemies. enjoy your life and leave those blasters in the dust.

    Like

  2. First off I want to say fantastic blog! I had a quick question which I’d like to ask if you don’t mind.

    I was interested to know how you center yourself and clear your head before
    writing. I have had difficulty clearing my thoughts in getting my thoughts out.
    I do take pleasure in writing but it just seems like
    the first 10 to 15 minutes are generally wasted just trying to figure out how
    to begin. Any ideas or hints? Thank you!

    Like

  3. Haba, you are wonderful Blogger nah, and hence i see no reason for anyone to Blast my very own Numero Uno. ๐Ÿ™‚ You are such a sweety by nature eh, and my am I glad to have met you here.

    Plus I like the way your Blog has a touch of everything, Mehnnn You bad like that oh! ๐Ÿ™‚ **Oya Chop Kisss in Moby’s voice…

    Like

Leave a Reply

