Sequin Affiar

Hello sweets
I love sequins, do you? I attended a party recently, some of the bride’s friends mixed the aso ebi with sequins, I don’t know which was cheaper but the way people explore others with aso ebi must haves beats me. You gotta use your brain tho. I remember christmas last year a church member was gonna have his wedding, so my Mom asked us if we will buy the official aso ebi cloth as our christmas outfit, trust me I abruptly said no, so I should deprive myself because of some ones party abi. If you buy aso ebi because you want others to buy yours one day, (tbh that is 90% reason why most people buy) you just might get disappointed cos na who go buy go buy o.
Sequins are beautiful blings so they need less accessories.

Featuring...

Featuring…

Thanks for stopping by..xoxo

INSTAGRAM ||
FACEBOOK || TWITTER || BLOGLOVIN || PINTEREST ||
Subscribe to my BBM Channel – C00391E8C

27 thoughts on “Sequin Affiar”

  1. Hiya mamacita….**waves** So sequin is not my thing mami….lemme just be honest…mami….I tend to itch alot when I wear those things…..hehe….and if I wear it and the sun is shinning really hard…I feel like a light bulb that was just switched on……..hehe….buh mehn…..I itch like hell!!!!!….

    Like

  2. Holla!!! I dislike sequins a lot… I don’t own anything with sequins and I don’t intend to… First, cos there’s just sth about it that screams “u gotta notice me” n i can’t afford that especially with colouring. secondly, the way Nigerians have bastardized sequins ehn, I can’t deal abeg

    Like

Leave a Reply

