OOTD: Skater Gown

Hello beautiful people. Happy new week everyone and how was your weekend? On friday I attended a music concert rehearsal vigil, I was so sure I will update the blog from there. But tell you what? When it was almost 4am I started feeling dizzy, I went to sleep while rehearsal was on and I woke up saturday afternoon, so there wasn’t time to blog, apologies! I am so happy that people visited despite all. Have a great week, no matter what you do stay positive, stand tall and victory is yours. I was gifted the gown by Big Sisto as my 18th birthday outfit, I was too shy to wear it to school mehn…



INSTAGRAM ||
FACEBOOK || TWITTER || BLOGLOVIN || PINTEREST ||
Subscribe to my BBM Channel – C00391E8C

25 thoughts on “OOTD: Skater Gown”

Leave a Reply

