Share My Playlist – 54

Hello dearies! Tomorrow we shall be saying goodbye to september and hello to october, Nigeria will be 54! Truth be told I am not overly excited about it, knowing the phase undergoing in this nation. Nevertheless I still like to share my ‘Nigeria independence song’ playlist, these songs reflects on the situation of the nation, hope and love for our dear nation despite all odds. If you need any of them songs you buzz me or google it.

  1. Lara George – I am glad
  2. Veno Marioghae – Nigeria Go Survive
  3. Ty Bello – Land is green
  4. Eldee – One day
  5. Ty Bello – Future
  6. King Sunny Ade – Nigeria yi ti gbo gbo wa ni
  7. Banky W et M.I – Still together

My fellow countrymen what are your favourite Nigeria independence song?
Check out this outfit ideas for tomorrow

pinterest.com

pinterest.com

How are celebrating independence day?

21 thoughts on “Share My Playlist – 54”

  1. Same here Agbani, I am thrilled that its a public holiday, more than that its the anniversary of Nigeria’s independence. There is nothing to celbrate, but another day to be overly security conscious :(. Anyway sha, e go better, we must survive.

    Nice one Bubba. **Whispers I am Tripping for the girl in the last picture oh! She can fine for Africa shaaaa…

    Like

Leave a Reply

