Happy Birthday Tibs

Happy Birthday blog Mami

Happy Birthday blog Mami

Some people walk into your life quietly and the impact they make speaks volume, one of them is this my blog Mother. I am so lucky to know this woman, she encourages me, prays for me and imparts me with her blog posts. I wish her all she wishes herself, long life and prosperity in good grace. You shall not be weary at any point in time and you shall reap the God fruit of your Labor.
God bless you and your lovely husband (the Jay and Bey of blogosphere), may His grace never depart from your family.
I have never met Tibs before but she’s family! I love you mami!!
Erniesha Tibs
Enthusiast
Resilient
Nerdy
Intelligent
Eloquent
Sanguine
Hard working
Accommodating

Tactful
Inspirational Woman
Beautiful

We are turning up at an Orphanage in Ikeja to celebrate her day with the children there. Please go to her blog and say something nice, http://www.everydaytibs.blogspot.com

14 thoughts on “Happy Birthday Tibs”

  1. **screaming** This lady keeps blowing my mind!!!!….Wow!!!!!….mi fashionista mamacita!…I mean what can I say…What do you give to an amazing person like you?…Mami…I feel blessed just knowing you. I mean…when you see greatness, you gotta align with it and that is what I am doing…aligning with you and I am happy. I am grateful. You are an amazing person. Thank you for doing this. The fact that you took time to do this post and also go to the Orphanage means alot to me. And I want you to know that I NEVER forget the good things that people do for me. I won’t forget all you have done in a hurry…God bless you mami….

    Like

  2. Fashionista Di Mamacita! That is the name I normally call you. I said I should come and hail you here today for all you did. I don’t know how to say Thank you but don’t worry, you know you are my person. I was looking at the Ankara post, you are really doing a good job dear. Thank you so much for your Love. May God bless and increase you always.

    Like

  3. Tiiiibbbbsssss! If you cry again, you are supposedto be spanked,seeing you are on every blog. Happy bufday once again babe. Tsonye, I heard Agbani got nothing on you right? Pls now gimme some of your height, you know am very petite. Hope it went well babe? Am yet to put a post on your and pls bear with me.

    Like

  4. Tiiiibbbbsssss! If you cry again, you are supposedto be spanked,seeing you are on every blog. Happy bufday once again babe. Tosyne, I heard Agbani got nothing on you right? Pls now gimme some of your height, you know am very petite. Hope it went well babe? Am yet to put a post on your and pls bear with me.

    Like

Leave a Reply

