Happy Birthday Mr Duru

Count the age, not the wrinkles you have. Count the blessings and the wonderful experience not the mistakes you have made.
Happy birthday to the founder of the Young and Confused Blog by JDB, I pray has you celebrate may God’s grace never depart from you and his abundant mercy will make way for you. You are a young man with big dreams and you understand purpose, I admire that about you, I urge you to stay focus and keep moving on. God bless you for your wonderful, inspiring and witty blog posts, may you never cease to write and inspire!
Wow I called you the other day after your blog post which I didn’t understand but you didn’t pick up o, anyways remember there’s always light at the end of the tunnel, it is just a phase.
Have fun dear! Its your buffy day

6 thoughts on “Happy Birthday Mr Duru”

  1. Turn up! Turn Up! My Agbani is making me feel like a pimping today( heheh in Wajildas voice).. Thank you so much Baby mi, you mean plenty to me.. In fact… I fit die on top your matter eh, Agbani ooo, you too sweet GOD bless your mother eh… Baby ooo… Thanks Tosyne, you have a place in my heart, a place that is yours and Yours alone.. :*

    Like

Leave a Reply

