OOTD: Vintage Floral Print Dress

Hello lovely people, happy new week of grace and prosperity, how was the weekend? So I was down with malaria over the weekend, I had to use drugs that I hate so much (I can still smell it), I lost appetite and all that made be appreciate God’s gift of good health. Thanks to everyone that did reach out to me (Ernie, Ice, Duru, Jendor and my good friends that read this blog) I am better now and I appreciate. So there hasn’t been an OOTD post because I have been super busy with school and I was really sorting out for a photographer. I don’t want just anybody so I told my friends to look for someone but yet to hear anything positive…hence the delay. And Tosyne wore her 2 inch heels with this gown (Ice and a friend agree with me its Vintage ) lol I can’t do more than that, it was awkward sitting next to a short person.

I love to pout

I love to pout

Thanks for reading and have a blissful week ahead!
Stay connected
INSTAGRAM ||
FACEBOOK || TWITTER || BLOGLOVIN || PINTEREST ||
Subscribe to my BBM Channel – C00391E8C

16 thoughts on “OOTD: Vintage Floral Print Dress”

  1. tenk jah u knw it looks awkward beside a short person cos na me dey suffer am pass….sound health for u jawe…tosyne of destiny….d dress cutie

    Like

Leave a Reply

