Black and white

PicStory-2015-03-12-07-11Hello fellaz, how’s everyone? Thanks for your views and comments on previous post even when I have been too busy to follow up the post. My school has gifted us with election break oh my prayers and many other lazy students’ (scratch that) tired students’ have been answered. I have to go to school 3 times a week but the stress I feel is much more than I have ever experienced in my 4 years in school.
So I tried something new with my hair. What ya say?
PicStory-2015-03-23-07-01 PicStory-2015-03-23-07-17 PicStory-2015-03-12-06-18

Will be puting up two more posts, please check and comment

Thanks for stopping by
Stay connected
INSTAGRAM ||
FACEBOOK || TWITTER || BLOGLOVIN || PINTEREST ||
Subscribe to my BBM Channel – C00391E8C

10 thoughts on “Black and white”

  1. Pingback: Aztec Print |
  2. Ooosssshhheeeyy Turn uP! My Agbani be looking take away all time every time.. **Singing in Wizkids Voice.. O nananana iye.. o eh!! Dell B on the Beats.. I fit die on top ya matter eh! baby oh! you too fine god bless your mother eh!! Agbani oh!! **Shines teeth…

    Like

Leave a Reply

