Aztec Print

PicStory-2015-03-23-06-35I have always something aztec so when I saw this I fell in love with it, you can tell cos I wore it twice in a week, which is not really my thing. Paired it with this black lace blouse and pink bag to church on Sunday and later rocked it a sheer army green shirt. I wasn’t sure about the 2nd look but my rummie assured me it was fine…and of course I got compliments hehehe…
PicStory-2015-03-23-06-37 PicStory-2015-03-23-07-06 PicStory-2015-03-23-06-32 PicStory-2015-03-23-06-07Did you notice my hair? Its my debut at short hair and I love it. Some friends said I should stick to the short hair look. What do you think?

Puhlease there are two other new post please check HERE and HERE…kisses

Thanks for stopping by, don’t go without commenting
Stay connected
INSTAGRAM ||
FACEBOOK || TWITTER || BLOGLOVIN || PINTEREST ||
Subscribe to my BBM Channel – C00391E8C

10 thoughts on “Aztec Print”

Leave a Reply

