How I Wore White To A Wedding

unnamed

Hello lovely people!

So, you rarely see people wearing white to a wedding, some have said its like trying to compete with the braid on her big day..well I wore white to my cousin’s wedding and no, I wasn’t trying to steal anyone’s day. I wore this white shift dress with red shoes and I wassss feeling ma self.

Shift dresses are trend and super comfy, you can have them in extra large, but I went for something close to my size.

unnamedd uu nn

What do you say?

Have a lovely weekend!

2 thoughts on “How I Wore White To A Wedding”

Leave a Reply

