OOTD: Play Girl

teeeeeeeeMy romance with crop top is still very deep! I can’t get enough of them. It wasn’t easy picking out a title for this post because I have previously styled crop tops in these posts ( HERE, HERE, AND HERE.

So I discovered this part of my house recently, I totally love the flowers. My mom grows them, I think dad and her have that in common. I tried to get a photographer to take pictures of me, but he couldn’t make it.

I used my camera with the help of my mom.

teeee teee teeeee

Details:
Crop top: Bespoke
Denim trouser: Random store
Bag: Gifted
Photo cred; Mummy

Have a nice day! I appreciate comments :*

9 thoughts on “OOTD: Play Girl”

  1. Awwwwgghh.. The photo Credit to your Mum made me smile a sincere smile.. Nice one Nne.. I bet your Mum is super cool.. #FamilyOverEverything

    In other news.. Oshey! See my Agbani looking all Sexy and shi.. iLikey 🙂 **Screams.. Slay Agbani.. Sllllllaaaaayyyy..

    Like

Leave a Reply

